Next Class

Aw-shucks, you missed it.

Don't worry. We'll be back soon.

SIGNUP To Be Notified

Wednesday 23rd June

4pm UK | 10am CST | 8am PST

Join us live as Andy Hunter, our Sales Director, Co-Founder here at UtilityClick and star of the Energy Waffle Podcast presents an entertaining Masterclass around "Best Practices For Managing Bespoke Pricing".

Topics to be discussed will include: Your Company Structure, Keep Pricing Requests Simple, Pricing Return Dates, Quote Presenting Tips and more.

As always, it's completely free, with no sales talk and an opportunity to ask your own questions directly.

Book your FREE place

About Masterclasses

We're fortunate to have a big talent pool here at UtilityClick and we wanted to share some of that industry expertise in the form of a webinar series.

Whether you're new to brokering energy or just looking for a refresher, we're presenting a series of enjoyable 30-minute classes.

If you can't make it live - Book your spot and you’ll be able to watch the class ‘on demand’ once we’ve finished recording.

Previous Masterclasses

Topics discussed: 1. Company Structure, 2. The Prep, 3. Simple Requests, 4. Return Dates, 5. Presenting Quotes, Summary, Q&A.

View Masterclass

Topics discussed: 1.Keep A Record, 2.Creating your Forecasts, 3.Adding Actual Payments, 4.Reporting, 5.Reviewing your forecasts,…

View Masterclass

We're writers too!

Get energy broker articlesdelivered to your inbox.

Enter your email below and we’ll write to you about once every 2-3 weeks.